EvaPig 1.x - en to zh translation catalogue (406 entries)

en: %s: driver missing
zh: %s：驱动器找不见

en: %s: file not found
zh: %s：文件未发现

en: (All)
zh: （全部）

en: 2D
zh: 二维

en: 3D
zh: 三维

en: ADF
zh: 酸性洗涤纤维

en: ADL
zh: 酸性洗涤木质素

en: Add the current ingredient to the diet
zh: 添加当前原料到日粮中

en: Adult pig
zh: 成年猪

en: Ala
zh: 丙氨酸

en: Ala / crude protein
zh: 丙氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Alad
zh: 丙氨酸消化率

en: Alanine
zh: 丙氨酸

en: Amino acids
zh: 氨基酸

en: Amino acids profiles
zh: 氨基酸构象

en: Amino acids profiles (digestible amino acid / digestible lysine)
zh: 氨基酸比例（可消化氨基酸／可消化赖氨酸）

en: Are sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 您确认要消除这个记录吗？

en: Arg
zh: 精氨酸

en: Arg / crude protein
zh: 精氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Argd
zh: 精氨酸消化率

en: Arginine
zh: 精氨酸

en: Ash
zh: 粗灰分

en: Asp
zh: 天冬氨酸

en: Asp / crude protein
zh: 天冬氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Aspartic acid
zh: 天冬氨酸

en: Aspd
zh: 天冬氨酸消化率

en: Bonus
zh: 调节

en: Ca / dP
zh: 钙／可消化蛋白

en: Calcium
zh: 钙

en: Calcium (Ca)
zh: 钙

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Class
zh: 分级

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Concentration
zh: 浓度

en: Configuration of units for displaying
zh: 关于显示的单位设置

en: Contribution of ingredients
zh: 原料的贡献率

en: Copy of "%s"
zh: "%s"的拷贝

en: Create
zh: 产生

en: Create a new diet
zh: 产生新的日粮

en: Create from chemical composition
zh: 产生于化学成分

en: Create using a reference (recommended)
zh: 使用文献产生（推荐的）

en: Credits
zh: 信用

en: Criteria selection
zh: 标准选择

en: Crude fat
zh: 粗脂肪

en: Crude fibre
zh: 粗纤维

en: Crude protein
zh: 粗蛋白

en: Cys
zh: 胱氨酸

en: Cys / crude protein
zh: 胱氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Cysd
zh: 胱氨酸消化率

en: Cysteine
zh: 胱氨酸

en: DE, adult pig
zh: 消化能，成年猪

en: DE, adult pig / DE, growing pig
zh: 消化能，成年猪／消化能，生长猪

en: DE, growing pig
zh: 消化能，生长猪

en: DM
zh: 干物质

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete the current diet
zh: 删除此日粮

en: Delete the current ingredient
zh: 删除此原料

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Diet
zh: 日粮

en: Diet #1
zh: 日粮 #1

en: Diet #2
zh: 日粮 #2

en: Diet #3
zh: 日粮 #3

en: Diet #4
zh: 日粮 #4

en: Diet #5
zh: 日粮 #5

en: Diet #6
zh: 日粮 #6

en: Diet composition
zh: 日粮成分

en: Diet creation
zh: 日粮产生

en: Diet graphs
zh: 日粮组成图

en: Diet modification
zh: 日粮修正

en: Diets
zh: 日粮

en: Diets comparison graphs
zh: 日粮对比图

en: Digestibility
zh: 消化率

en: Digestibility of amino acids
zh: 氨基酸消化率

en: Digestible
zh: 可消化的

en: Digestible P (dP)
zh: 可消化蛋白

en: Digestible amino acids
zh: 可消化氨基酸

en: Digestible energy (DE)
zh: 消化能

en: Digestible energy (adult pig)
zh: 消化能（成年猪）

en: Digestible energy (growing pig)
zh: 消化能（生长猪）

en: Digestible lysine / NE
zh: 可消化赖氨酸／净能

en: Digestible lysine / Net energy (adult pig)
zh: 可消化赖氨酸／净能（成年猪）

en: Digestible lysine / Net energy (growing pig)
zh: 可消化赖氨酸／净能（生长猪）

en: Digestible phosphorus
zh: 可消化磷

en: Digestible phosphorus / NE
zh: 可消化磷／净能

en: Digestible phosphorus / Net energy (adult pig)
zh: 可消化磷／净能（成年猪）

en: Digestible phosphorus / Net energy (growing pig)
zh: 可消化磷／净能（生长猪）

en: Disabled
zh: 失活

en: Disclaimer
zh: 声明

en: Display chemical and nutritional characteristics of the current diet
zh: 显示当前日粮的化学和营养特性

en: Display diets comparison graphs
zh: 显示日粮对比图

en: Display graphs of the current diet
zh: 显示当前日粮的图谱

en: Dry matter
zh: 干物质

en: Ed (DE / GE)
zh: 能量消化率（消化能／总能）

en: Ed, adult pig
zh: 能量消化率，成年猪

en: Ed, growing pig
zh: 能量消化率，生长猪

en: Enabled
zh: 激活

en: Energy
zh: 能量

en: Energy bonus
zh: 能量调节

en: Energy bonus, adult pig
zh: 能量调节，成年猪

en: Energy bonus, growing pig
zh: 能量调节，生长猪

en: Energy calculator
zh: 能量计算

en: Energy ratios
zh: 能量比率

en: Energy utilization
zh: 能量利用

en: Energy values
zh: 能值

en: Energy, protein and mineral values
zh: 能量，蛋白质和矿物质的含量

en: Export data from the current diet
zh: 从当前日粮中输出数据

en: Export data from the current ingredient
zh: 从当前的原料中输出数据

en: Export data to Excel
zh: 输出数据至Excel

en: Faecal nitrogen digestibility
zh: 粪氮消化率

en: Filters
zh: 过滤筛选

en: GE
zh: 总能

en: General expression
zh: 通式

en: Generating page %p
zh: 产生页码 %p

en: Glu
zh: 谷氨酸

en: Glu / crude protein
zh: 谷氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Glud
zh: 谷氨酸消化率

en: Glutamic acid
zh: 谷氨酸

en: Gly
zh: 甘氨酸

en: Gly / crude protein
zh: 甘氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Glycine
zh: 甘氨酸

en: Glyd
zh: 甘氨酸消化率

en: Grams digestible phosphorus for 500 IU phytase
zh: 每500单位植酸酶可消化磷的克数

en: Graph #1
zh: 图表1

en: Graph #2
zh: 图表2

en: Graph #3
zh: 图表3

en: Graph #4
zh: 图表4

en: Graphs
zh: 图表

en: Graphs comparison
zh: 图表比较

en: Gross energy
zh: 总能

en: Gross energy (GE)
zh: 总能

en: Growing pig
zh: 生长猪

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: His
zh: 组氨酸

en: His / crude protein
zh: 组氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Hisd
zh: 组氨酸消化率

en: Histidine
zh: 组氨酸

en: IU/g phytase
zh: IU/每克植酸酶

en: IU/kg feed
zh: IU/kg 饲料

en: If you are not sure of this, leave it blank and it will be calculated
zh: 如果您不确定您要输入的数据，请空下，系统会自动计算

en: If you do not have this information, you must provide the gross energy value
zh: 如果您没有这个信息，您必须要提供总能值

en: Ile
zh: 异亮氨酸

en: Ile / crude protein
zh: 异亮氨酸／蛋白质

en: Iled
zh: 异亮氨酸消化率

en: In vitro digestibility of organic matter
zh: 有机物的体外消化率

en: In vitro digestible organic matter
zh: 体外可消化有机物

en: Incorporation
zh: 合并

en: Incorporation level
zh: 合并级别

en: Ingredient
zh: 原料

en: Ingredient composition
zh: 原料成分

en: Ingredient creation
zh: 原料创建

en: Ingredient modification
zh: 原料修改

en: Ingredients
zh: 原料

en: Invalid data format
zh: 无效的数据格式

en: Isoleucine
zh: 异亮氨酸

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Leu
zh: 亮氨酸

en: Leu / crude protein
zh: 亮氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Leucine
zh: 亮氨酸

en: Leud
zh: 亮氨酸消化率

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Level of incorporation
zh: 合并级别

en: Lys
zh: 赖氨酸

en: Lys / crude protein
zh: 赖氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Lysd
zh: 赖氨酸消化率

en: Lysine
zh: 赖氨酸

en: ME / DE
zh: 代谢能／消化能

en: ME / DE, adult pig
zh: 代谢能／消化能，成年猪

en: ME / DE, growing pig
zh: 代谢能／消化能，生长猪

en: ME, adult pig
zh: 代谢能，成年猪

en: ME, adult pig / ME, growing pig
zh: 代谢能，成年猪／代谢能，生长猪

en: ME, growing pig
zh: 代谢能，生长猪

en: Mash
zh: 粉料

en: Met
zh: 蛋氨酸

en: Met / crude protein
zh: 蛋氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Met+Cys
zh: 蛋氨酸＋胱氨酸

en: Met+Cys / crude protein
zh: 蛋氨酸＋胱氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Met+Cysd
zh: 蛋氨酸＋胱氨酸 消化率

en: Metabolisable energy (ME)
zh: 代谢能

en: Metabolisable energy (adult pig)
zh: 代谢能（成年猪）

en: Metabolisable energy (growing pig)
zh: 代谢能（生长猪）

en: Metd
zh: 蛋氨酸消化率

en: Methionine
zh: 蛋氨酸

en: Methionine + Cysteine
zh: 蛋氨酸＋胱氨酸

en: Minerals
zh: 矿物质

en: Missing chemical or nutritional values for an ingredient will not be calculated in diets that include this ingredient
zh: 日粮中包含该原料的、中缺少的化学和营养值将不会参与计算

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify diet formulation
zh: 修改日粮配方

en: Modify the current ingredient
zh: 更改此原料

en: Move down the current item
zh: 将当前项目移到底端

en: Move up the current item
zh: 提升当前项目

en: NB: values in italics represent information which has been inherited from reference tables since it has not been filled in
zh: NB：斜体字代表的值是从参考表中得到的，这些值不会被填充

en: NDF
zh: 中性洗涤纤维

en: NE / ME
zh: 净能／代谢能

en: NE / ME, adult pig
zh: 净能／代谢能，成年猪

en: NE / ME, growing pig
zh: 净能／代谢能，生长猪

en: NE, adult pig
zh: 净能，成年猪

en: NE, adult pig / NE, growing pig
zh: 净能，成年猪／净能，生长猪

en: NE, growing pig
zh: 净能，生长猪

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Nd
zh: 氮消化率

en: Nd, adult pig
zh: 氮消化率，成年猪

en: Nd, growing pig
zh: 氮消化率，生长猪

en: Net energy (NE)
zh: 净能

en: Net energy (adult pig)
zh: 净能（成年猪）

en: Net energy (growing pig)
zh: 净能（生长猪）

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Nutritional value of diets
zh: 日粮营养值

en: Nutritional value of ingredients
zh: 原料营养值

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OMdv
zh: 有机物消化率

en: Origin
zh: 原产地

en: Original item
zh: 原始项目

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Output options
zh: 输出选项

en: PPS file type is not supported
zh: PPS文件类型不支持

en: Pd
zh: 磷消化率

en: Pd, mash
zh: 磷的消化率，粉碎的

en: Pd, pellet
zh: 磷的消化率，颗粒的

en: Pellet
zh: 颗粒料

en: Phe
zh: 苯丙氨酸

en: Phe / crude protein
zh: 苯丙氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Phe+Tyr
zh: 苯丙氨酸＋酪氨酸

en: Phe+Tyr / crude protein
zh: 苯丙氨酸＋酪氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Phe+Tyrd
zh: 苯丙氨酸＋酪氨酸 消化率

en: Phed
zh: 苯丙氨酸消化率

en: Phenylalanine
zh: 苯丙氨酸

en: Phenylalanine + Tyrosine
zh: 苯丙氨酸＋酪氨酸

en: Phosphorus
zh: 磷

en: Phosphorus (P)
zh: 磷

en: Phosphorus digestibility
zh: 磷的消化率

en: Physical form
zh: 外观

en: Phytase
zh: 植酸酶

en: Phytase ID
zh: 植酸酶 ID

en: Phytase concentration
zh: 植酸酶浓度

en: Phytase incorporation
zh: 植酸酶合成

en: Phytase level
zh: 植酸酶水平

en: Phytase supplementation
zh: 植酸酶补充

en: Phytase type
zh: 植酸酶类型

en: Prediction of diets energy value from chemical composition
zh: 从化学成分中预测日粮能值

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print the report of the current diet
zh: 打印当前日粮报告

en: Print the report of the current ingredient
zh: 打印当前原料的报告

en: Printing page %p
zh: 打印页 %p

en: Pro
zh: 脯氨酸

en: Pro / crude protein
zh: 脯氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Prod
zh: 脯氨酸消化率

en: Profile
zh: 比率或构象

en: Proline
zh: 脯氨酸

en: Proximate analysis
zh: 组分分析

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Ratio
zh: 比率

en: Reference
zh: 参考

en: Reference tables
zh: 参考表格

en: Reference tables of composition and nutritional values of feed materials for pigs
zh: 猪用饲料原料成分及营养价值参考表

en: Remainder
zh: 剩余物

en: Remark: without crude fat and starch, only the digestibility values will be calculated
zh: 注意：没有粗脂肪和淀粉数据，只有可消化值能被计算

en: Remove the current item from the diet
zh: 移出日粮的当前项目

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Replace the current ingredient of the diet
zh: 替换日粮德当前原料

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Select your language
zh: 语言选择

en: Ser
zh: 丝氨酸

en: Ser / crude protein
zh: 丝氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Serd
zh: 丝氨酸消化率

en: Serine
zh: 丝氨酸

en: Single graph
zh: 单一曲线

en: Sort items by incorporation rate
zh: 通过结合比率排序

en: Sort items by name
zh: 通过名称排序

en: Starch
zh: 淀粉

en: Step 1: dry matter (mandatory)
zh: 步骤一：干物质（必填）

en: Step 1: ingredient reference (mandatory)
zh: 步骤一：参考成分（必填）

en: Step 2: ash
zh: 步骤2：粗灰分

en: Step 2: ash (mandatory)
zh: 步骤2：粗灰分（必填）

en: Step 2: dry matter (mandatory)
zh: 步骤2：干物质（必填）

en: Step 3: crude protein
zh: 步骤3：粗蛋白

en: Step 3: crude protein (mandatory)
zh: 步骤3：粗蛋白（必填）

en: Step 4: fibre (at least one criteria mandatory)
zh: 步骤4：纤维素（至少有一个标准）

en: Step 4: fibre and/or in vitro digestibility of organic matter
zh: 步骤4：纤维素 和／或 有机物的体外消化率

en: Step 5: crude fat (needed to calculate gross, metabolisable and net energy) and/or gross energy
zh: 步骤5：粗脂肪（计算总能，代谢能，净能等需要的）或／和 总能

en: Step 5: crude fat and/or gross energy
zh: 步骤5：粗脂肪 和／或 总能

en: Step 6: starch
zh: 步骤6：淀粉

en: Step 6: starch (needed to calculate metabolisable and net energy)
zh: 步骤6：淀粉（计算代谢能和净能需要的）

en: Step 7: sugars
zh: 步骤7：糖

en: Step 7: sugars (improve the precision of the calculation)
zh: 步骤7：糖（提高计算的精确性）

en: Sugars
zh: 糖

en: Sum
zh: 求和

en: The name is mandatory, please enter a non-empty string.
zh: 名称是必填的，请输入名称

en: The sum of ingredient incorporation rates is not equal to 100% of the diet composition.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 成分之和不等于日粮组成的100%，你要继续吗？

en: The sum of nutrients is estimated to more than 100% of the dry matter.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 预测的营养物质之和超过100%的干物质，你要继续吗？

en: The sum of total amino acids is more than the crude protein.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 氨基酸之和超过粗蛋白含量，你要继续吗？

en: This action could not be canceled.
zh: 这一行为不能取消

en: This ingredient is used in a diet.
zh: 该原料使用在日粮中

en: This name is already used, please specify another name.
zh: 此名称已经存在，请输入一个其他名称

en: Thr
zh: 苏氨酸

en: Thr / crude protein
zh: 苏氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Thrd
zh: 苏氨酸消化率

en: Threonine
zh: 苏氨酸

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To zoom in the chart, hold down the left mouse button (starting from the bottom left corner) to draw a rectangle around the area of interest
zh: 要放大图形，在感兴趣的区域，按住鼠标左键（从左下角）画一个矩形

en: To zoom out, draw a rectangle starting from the bottom right corner
zh: 要缩小图形，从右下角开始画一个矩形

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total amino acids
zh: 总氨基酸

en: Total amino acids / crude protein
zh: 总氨基酸／粗蛋白

en: Total:
zh: 合计：

en: Trp
zh: 色氨酸

en: Trp / crude protein
zh: 色氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Trpd
zh: 色氨酸消化率

en: Tryptophan
zh: 色氨酸

en: Tutorial
zh: 教程

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of phytase
zh: 植酸酶类型

en: Tyr
zh: 酪氨酸

en: Tyr / crude protein
zh: 酪氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Tyrd
zh: 酪氨酸消化率

en: Tyrosine
zh: 酪氨酸

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Use the ingredient composition of an existing diet
zh: 使用已有日粮的原料成分

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User database
zh: 用户数据库

en: Val
zh: 缬氨酸

en: Val / crude protein
zh: 缬氨酸／粗蛋白

en: Vald
zh: 缬氨酸消化率

en: Valine
zh: 缬氨酸

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Warning, this value will not be editable after this step
zh: 警告，这个值在这一步之后将不能编辑

en: Warning, this value will not be editable once created
zh: 警告，这个值一旦建立将不能修改

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: XML files|*.xml
zh: XML 文件|*.xml

en: You can download for free the PowerPoint viewer from Microsoft web site
zh: 能够从微软网站下载免费的ppt阅读器

en: You can download this tutorial from the website
zh: 你能够从网站下载用户指南

en: You cannot delete it.
zh: 你不能够删除它

en: You must select a phytase name.
zh: 你必须选择一个植酸酶名称

en: You must specify a class for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须为这个原料指定分类

en: You must specify a crude fat value or a gross energy value for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须为这个原料确定期粗脂肪含量和总能值

en: You must specify a crude protein value for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须为这个原料指定粗蛋白含量

en: You must specify a dry matter value for this diet.
zh: 你必须指定该日粮的干物质含量

en: You must specify a dry matter value for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须指定该原料的干物质含量

en: You must specify a fiber value (crude fiber, NDF or ADF) for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须指定该原料的纤维值（粗纤维，中性洗涤纤维或酸性洗涤纤维）

en: You must specify a name for this diet.
zh: 你必须指定日粮的名称

en: You must specify a name for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须指定该原料的名称

en: You must specify a phytase concentration level.
zh: 你必须指定植酸酶的浓度水平

en: You must specify a phytase incorporation level.
zh: 你必须指定植酸酶的结合级别

en: You must specify a reference for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须指定该原料的参考书目

en: You must specify a template for this feed.
zh: 你必须为这个饲料指定一个模版

en: You must specify an ash value for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须指定该原料的灰分值

en: You must specify an incorporation rate for this ingredient.
zh: 你必须指定该原料的加入比例

en: adult pig
zh: 成年猪

en: as-fed
zh: 饲喂状态

en: dAla
zh: 可消化 丙氨酸

en: dAla / dLys
zh: 可消化 丙氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dArg
zh: 可消化 精氨酸

en: dArg / dLys
zh: 可消化 精氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dAsp
zh: 可消化 天冬氨酸

en: dAsp / dLys
zh: 可消化 天冬氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dCys
zh: 可消化 胱氨酸

en: dCys / dLys
zh: 可消化 胱氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dGlu
zh: 可消化 谷氨酸

en: dGlu / dLys
zh: 可消化 谷氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dGly
zh: 可消化 甘氨酸

en: dGly / dLys
zh: 可消化 甘氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dHis
zh: 可消化 组氨酸

en: dHis / dLys
zh: 可消化 组氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dIle
zh: 可消化 异亮氨酸

en: dIle / dLys
zh: 可消化 异亮氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dLeu
zh: 可消化 亮氨酸

en: dLeu / dLys
zh: 可消化 亮氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dLys
zh: 可消化 赖氨酸

en: dLys / NE
zh: 可消化 赖氨酸／净能

en: dLys / NE, adult pig
zh: 可消化 赖氨酸／净能，成年猪

en: dLys / NE, growing pig
zh: 可消化 赖氨酸／净能，生长猪

en: dMet
zh: 可消化 蛋氨酸

en: dMet / dLys
zh: 可消化 蛋氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dMet+Cys
zh: 可消化 蛋氨酸＋胱氨酸

en: dMet+Cys / dLys
zh: 可消化 蛋氨酸＋胱氨酸 ／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dOMv
zh: 可消化 有机物

en: dP / NE
zh: 可消化 蛋白质／净能

en: dP / NE, adult pig
zh: 可消化 蛋白质／净能，成年猪

en: dP / NE, growing pig
zh: 可消化 蛋白质／净能，生长猪

en: dPhe
zh: 可消化 苯丙氨酸

en: dPhe / dLys
zh: 可消化 苯丙氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dPhe+Tyr
zh: 可消化 苯丙氨酸＋酪氨酸

en: dPhe+Tyr / dLys
zh: 可消化 苯丙氨酸＋酪氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dPro
zh: 可消化 脯氨酸

en: dPro / dLys
zh: 可消化 脯氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dSer
zh: 可消化 丝氨酸

en: dSer / dLys
zh: 可消化 丝氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dThr
zh: 可消化 苏氨酸

en: dThr / dLys
zh: 可消化 苏氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dTrp
zh: 可消化 色氨酸

en: dTrp / dLys
zh: 可消化色氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dTyr
zh: 可消化 酪氨酸

en: dTyr / dLys
zh: 可消化 酪氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dVal
zh: 可消化 缬氨酸

en: dVal / dLys
zh: 可消化 缬氨酸／可消化 赖氨酸

en: dry matter basis (DM)
zh: 干物质基础（干物质）

en: growing pig
zh: 生长猪

en: ratio
zh: 比率
