cupsdconf - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

note: Dutch-like language in South Africa
en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

note: Language in Albania
en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

note: Language in Armenia
en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

note: Asian language from a nation of the same name
en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

note: Spoken in a small part of Spain
en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

note: East Europe
en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

note: Language in Bangladesh
en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉语

note: Language in Bosnia-Herzegovina, Europe
en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚语

note: Language in small part of France
en: Breton
zh: 布列塔尼语

note: Language of Bulgaria, Europe
en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

note: Language of Burma, Asia
en: Burmese
zh: 缅甸语

note: Language of Andorra, a small part of France and a small part of Spain
en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

note: language of Chechnya, Asia
en: Chechen
zh: 车臣语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

note: Corsica is the island south of France, that belongs to France
en: Corsican
zh: 科西嘉语

note: Croatia is just east of Italy
en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

note: Language of the Czech Republic, Europe
en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

note: Language of Denmark
en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

note: Language of Netherlands (Holland) and half of Belgium (often named Flamish)
en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: English
zh: 英语

note: Artificial language, not used in any country
en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

note: Estonia is in the baltics, just west of Russia
en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

note: Faroese is spoken on the Faroe islands, which is part of Denmark, Europe
en: Faroese
zh: 法罗语

note: Finland is in north Europe
en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

note: Language of France
en: French
zh: 法语

note: Language of a small region in the north of Netherlands and Germany
en: Frisian
zh: 弗里斯兰语

note: A language spoken in Scotland, north of England
en: Gaelic
zh: 盖尔语

note: The most widely used language of Georgia, a country that neighbors Turkey (middle east)
en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

note: Language of Germany, Austria and others
en: German
zh: 德语

note: Language of Greece
en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

note: A language spoken in India
en: Gujarati
zh: 印度古吉拉特语

note: Language of Israel
en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

note: The largest language in India
en: Hindi
zh: 北印度语

note: The language of Hungary, Europe
en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

note: The language of iceland, Europe
en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

note: Official language of Indonesia, Asia, a modified form of Malay
en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

note: Language of Italy, Europe
en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

note: Language of Ireland, Europe
en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

note: Language spoken in Indonesia and Suriname. Java is the most densely populated island in Indonesia, Asia.
en: Javanese
zh: 爪哇语

note: Language of Japan, Asia
en: Japanese
zh: 日语

note: Language spoken in India
en: Kashmiri
zh: 克什米尔语

note: Language of Kazakhstan, a former soviet republic
en: Kazakh
zh: 哈萨克语

note: Language of Cambodia, Asia
en: Khmer
zh: 高棉语

note: language of Kyrgyzstan, a former soviet republic
en: Kirghiz
zh: 吉尔吉斯语

note: Language of Korea, Asia
en: Korean
zh: 韩语

note: Language spoken in northern Iraq, East Turkey and northern Iran
en: Kurdish
zh: 库尔德语

note: Language of the ancient romans. Language used by the catholic christian church.
en: Latin
zh: 拉丁文

note: Language of Latvia, North Europe
en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

note: Language in Congo, Africa
en: Lingala
zh: 林加拉语

note: Language of Lithuania, North Europe
en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

note: Language of the republic of macedonia, East of Italy, north of Greece
en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿

note: Language on Malta, an Island in the mediterranean, the ocean between europe and africa
en: Maltese
zh: 马耳他语

note: The language of Moldavia, Asia
en: Moldavian
zh: 摩尔达维亚语

note: Language of Mongolia, north of China
en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

note: An official language in New Zealand (besides English)
en: Maori
zh: 毛利语

note: The common name of the language, which in Norway, Europe, is named "Bokmaal"
en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

note: Language of Iran, Asia
en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

note: Language of Poland, Europe
en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

note: Language of Portugal, Europe
en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

note: Language of Romania, Europe
en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

note: Language of Russia
en: Russian
zh: 俄语

note: Language of Serbia, east of Italy
en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

note: Language of Slovakia, central Europe
en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

note: Language of Slovenia, east of italy
en: Slovenian
zh: 斯诺文尼亚语

note: Language of Somalia, East Africa
en: Somali
zh: 索马里语

note: Language of Spain, Europe
en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

note: Language of Sweden, North Europe
en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

note: Language of Tajikistan, a former soviet republic
en: Tajik
zh: 塔吉克语

note: Language in the northern part of Sri Lanka, an island close to India
en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

note: Language of Thailand, Asia
en: Thai
zh: 泰语

note: Language of Tibet, close to China
en: Tibetan
zh: 藏语

note: Language of Turkmenistan, a former soviet republic
en: Turkmen
zh: 土库曼语

note: Language of Turkey
en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

note: language of Ukraine
en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

note: A language spoken in various countries
en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

note: language of Uzbekistan, a former soviet republic
en: Uzbek
zh: 乌兹别克语

note: Language of Vietnam, Indochina
en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

note: The language in Wales, Great Britain, Europe
en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

note: Language spoken in South Africa
en: Zulu
zh: 祖鲁语
