InraAfz Chinese - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (273 entries)

en: Alfalfa protein concentrate
zh_CN: 苜蓿蛋白浓缩物

en: Alfalfa, dehydrated, protein 16-18% dry matter
zh_CN: 苜蓿、脱水、蛋白质16~18%干物质

en: Alfalfa, dehydrated, protein 17-19% dry matter
zh_CN: 苜蓿、脱水、蛋白质17~19%干物质

en: Alfalfa, dehydrated, protein 19-22% dry matter
zh_CN: 苜蓿、脱水、蛋白质19~22%干物质

en: Alfalfa, dehydrated, protein 22-25% dry matter
zh_CN: 苜蓿、脱水、蛋白质22~25%干物质

en: Alfalfa, dehydrated, protein < 16% dry matter
zh_CN: 苜蓿、脱水、蛋白质<干物质16%

en: Alfalfa, dehydrated, protein > 25% dry matter
zh_CN: 苜蓿、脱水、蛋白质>干物质25%

en: Amino acids
zh_CN: 氨基酸

en: Apple pomace, dehydrated
zh_CN: 苹果渣，脱水

en: Bakery byproducts
zh_CN: 面包副产品

en: Bananas, dehydrated
zh_CN: 香蕉，脱水

en: Barley
zh_CN: 大麦

en: Barley distillers grains, dried
zh_CN: 大麦酒糟(干燥)

en: Barley distillers grains, fresh, whisky production
zh_CN: 大麦酒糟(新鲜)，威士忌生产

en: Barley rootlets, dried
zh_CN: 大麦根(干燥)

en: Beet pulp, dried
zh_CN: 甜菜渣(干燥)

en: Beet pulp, pressed
zh_CN: 压制的甜菜渣

en: Biscuit by-products
zh_CN: 饼干副产品

en: Black soldier fly larvae, dehydrated, fat < 20 %
zh_CN: 黑兵蝇幼虫，脱水，脂肪<20%

en: Black soldier fly larvae, dehydrated, fat > 20 %
zh_CN: 黑兵蝇幼虫，脱水，脂肪>20%

en: Blood meal
zh_CN: 血粉

en: Brewers' dried grains
zh_CN: 啤酒糟

en: Brewers' yeast, dried
zh_CN: 啤酒酵母，干燥

en: Buckwheat hulls
zh_CN: 荞麦皮

en: Calcium carbonate
zh_CN: 碳酸钙

en: Calcium chloride anhydrous
zh_CN: 无水氯化钙

en: Calcium chloride dihydrate
zh_CN: 二水合氯化钙

en: Calcium magnesium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸钙镁

en: Calcium sulphate anhydrous
zh_CN: 无水硫酸钙

en: Calcium sulphate dihydrate
zh_CN: 二水硫酸钙

en: Camelina oil meal, oil > 5%
zh_CN: 亚麻荠油粉、油>5%

en: Canola meal, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 菜籽油粉<5%

en: Carob pod meal
zh_CN: 稻子豆荚粕

en: Cassava, starch 66-70%
zh_CN: 木薯淀粉66~70%

en: Cassava, starch 70-74%
zh_CN: 木薯淀粉70~74%

en: Cereal offal, crude fibre 5-14%
zh_CN: 谷类杂粮，粗纤维5~14%

en: Cereal offal, crude fibre > 14%
zh_CN: 谷类杂粮，粗纤维>14%

en: Cereals
zh_CN: 谷物

en: Chickpea, Kabuli type
zh_CN: 鹰嘴豆，卡布利型

en: Chicory pulp, dehydrated
zh_CN: 菊苣浆、脱水

en: Citrus pulp, dried
zh_CN: 柑橘浆(干燥)

en: Citrus pulp, fresh
zh_CN: 柑橘浆 (鲜)

en: Cocoa hulls
zh_CN: 可可豆皮

en: Cocoa meal, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 可可粉，油<5%

en: Cod liver oil
zh_CN: 鳕鱼肝油

en: Common bean
zh_CN: 普通菜豆

en: Common vetch
zh_CN: 野豌豆

en: Copra meal, oil 5-20%
zh_CN: 椰子粉，油5~20%

en: Copra meal, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 椰子粉，油<5%

en: Copra oil
zh_CN: 椰子油

en: Corn gluten feed
zh_CN: 玉米蛋白饲料

en: Corn gluten meal
zh_CN: 玉米蛋白粉

en: Cottonseed hulls
zh_CN: 棉籽壳

en: Cottonseed meal, oil 5-20%, crude fibre 15-20%
zh_CN: 棉粕，油5~20%，粗纤维15~20%

en: Cottonseed meal, oil 5-20%, crude fibre < 15%
zh_CN: 棉粕，油5~20%，粗纤维<15%

en: Cottonseed meal, oil < 5%, crude fibre 15-20%
zh_CN: 棉粕，油<5%，粗纤维15~20%

en: Cottonseed meal, oil < 5%, crude fibre < 15%
zh_CN: 棉粕，油<5%，粗纤维<15%

en: Cottonseed, full fat
zh_CN: 棉籽，全脂

en: Cottonseed, full fat, extruded
zh_CN: 棉籽、全脂、碾压

en: Cowpea
zh_CN: 豇豆

en: DL-Methionine
zh_CN: DL-蛋氨酸

en: Dairy products
zh_CN: 乳制品

en: Dehydrated forages
zh_CN: 脱水牧草

en: Diammonium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸二铵

en: Dicalcium phosphate anhydrous
zh_CN: 无水磷酸二钙

en: Dicalcium phosphate dihydrate
zh_CN: 二水磷酸二钙

en: Disodium phosphate anhydrous
zh_CN: 磷酸酐二钠

en: Disodium phosphate hydrate
zh_CN: 磷酸二钠水合物

en: Dolomite limestone
zh_CN: 白云石灰石

en: Faba bean, coloured flowers
zh_CN: 彩色花蚕豆

en: Faba bean, coloured flowers, extruded
zh_CN: 蚕豆、彩色花、碾压

en: Faba bean, white flowers
zh_CN: 白花蚕豆

en: Fats and oils
zh_CN: 脂肪和油

en: Feather meal
zh_CN: 羽毛粉

en: Ferric phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸铁

en: Fish meal, protein 62%
zh_CN: 鱼粉，CP62%

en: Fish meal, protein 65%
zh_CN: 鱼粉，CP65%

en: Fish meal, protein 70%
zh_CN: 鱼粉，CP70%

en: Fish meals and solubles
zh_CN: 鱼粉和可溶物

en: Fish oil, anchovy
zh_CN: 鱼油，来自凤尾鱼

en: Fish oil, capelin
zh_CN: 鱼油，来自小海鱼

en: Fish oil, herring
zh_CN: 青鱼油

en: Fish oil, menhaden
zh_CN: 鲱鱼油

en: Fish oil, red fish (Sebastes)
zh_CN: 鲑鱼油

en: Fish oil, salmon
zh_CN: 大麻哈鱼油

en: Fish oil, sardine
zh_CN: 沙丁鱼油

en: Fish solubles, condensed, defatted
zh_CN: 鱼汁(浓缩、脱脂)

en: Fish solubles, condensed, fat
zh_CN: 鱼汁(浓缩、脂肪)

en: Fodder beet, raw
zh_CN: 饲料用甜菜，生

en: Fruits and vegetables by-products
zh_CN: 水果和蔬菜的副产品

en: Grape pomace, dried
zh_CN: 葡萄渣(干燥)

en: Grape pulp, dried
zh_CN: 葡萄浆(干燥)

en: Grape seeds
zh_CN: 葡萄籽

en: Grapeseed oil meal
zh_CN: 葡萄籽油粕

en: Grass, dehydrated
zh_CN: 干草

en: Groundnut meal, oil 5-20%
zh_CN: 花生粕、油5-20%

en: Groundnut meal, oil < 5%, crude fibre < 9%
zh_CN: 花生粕、油<5%、粗纤维<9%

en: Groundnut meal, oil < 5%, crude fibre > 9%
zh_CN: 花生粕、油<5%、粗纤维>9%

en: Jatropha oil meal, oil < 5%, dehulled, detoxified
zh_CN: 麻疯树油粕，油<5%，脱壳，解毒

en: L-Lysine HCL
zh_CN: 赖氨酸盐酸盐

en: L-Threonine
zh_CN: L-苏氨酸

en: L-Tryptophan
zh_CN: L-色氨酸

en: L-Valine
zh_CN: L-缬氨酸

en: Lard
zh_CN: 猪油

en: Legume and oil seeds
zh_CN: 豆类和油籽

en: Lentils
zh_CN: 扁豆

en: Limestone
zh_CN: 石灰岩

en: Linseed meal, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 亚麻仁粕、油<5%

en: Linseed meal, oil > 5%
zh_CN: 亚麻仁粕、油>5%

en: Linseed, full fat
zh_CN: 亚麻籽，全脂

en: Linseed, full fat, extruded
zh_CN: 亚麻籽、全脂、碾压

en: Liquid potato feed
zh_CN: 液体土豆饲料

en: Lupin, blue
zh_CN: 蓝羽扇豆

en: Lupin, white
zh_CN: 白羽扇豆

en: Lupin, white, extruded
zh_CN: 羽扇豆，白色，碾压

en: Magnesium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸镁

en: Maize
zh_CN: 玉米

en: Maize bran
zh_CN: 玉米麸

en: Maize by-products
zh_CN: 玉米副产物

en: Maize distillers grains with solubles, oil < 6 %, dried
zh_CN: 玉米酒糟，油分<6%，干燥

en: Maize distillers grains with solubles, oil > 6%, dried
zh_CN: 玉米酒糟，油分>6%，干燥

en: Maize feed flour
zh_CN: 饲用玉米面粉

en: Maize flour, crude fibre < 2%
zh_CN: 玉米粉，粗纤维<2%

en: Maize germ meal, oil 5-20%
zh_CN: 玉米胚芽粕、5~20%油

en: Maize germ meal, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 玉米胚芽粕、油分<5%

en: Maize germs, oil 14-30%
zh_CN: 玉米胚芽，油14-30%

en: Maize germs, oil > 30%
zh_CN: 玉米胚芽，油>30%

en: Maize processing by-product, protein 8-18%, oil 5-14%
zh_CN: 玉米加工副产物，蛋白质8~18%，油5~14%

en: Maize processing by-product, protein 8-18%, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 玉米加工副产物，蛋白质8~18%，油分<5%

en: Maize starch
zh_CN: 玉米淀粉

en: Maize starch by-product
zh_CN: 玉米淀粉副产品

en: Maize, extruded
zh_CN: 玉米、碾压

en: Maize, flaked
zh_CN: 玉米，薄片

en: Maize, high moisture
zh_CN: 玉米、高水分

en: Mealworm larvae, dehydrated
zh_CN: 粉虱幼虫，脱水

en: Meat and bone meal, fat < 7.5 %
zh_CN: 肉骨粉，脂肪<7.5%

en: Meat and bone meal, fat > 7.5 %
zh_CN: 肉骨粉，脂肪>7.5%

en: Methionine Hydroxy Analogue MHA, 80% efficiency
zh_CN: 蛋氨酸羟基类似物，MHA，80%效率

en: Milk powder, skimmed
zh_CN: 脱脂奶粉

en: Milk powder, whole
zh_CN: 奶粉，全

en: Millet, common
zh_CN: 黄米

en: Millet, pearl
zh_CN: 珍珠小米

en: Mineral sources
zh_CN: 矿物质源

en: Molasses and vinasses
zh_CN: 糖蜜和葡萄酒

en: Molasses, beet
zh_CN: 甜菜糖蜜

en: Molasses, sugarcane
zh_CN: 甘蔗糖蜜

en: Monoammonium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸一铵

en: Monocalcium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸一钙

en: Monodicalcium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸一钙

en: Monosodium phosphate anhydrous
zh_CN: 无水磷酸氢二钠

en: Monosodium phosphate anhydrous FG
zh_CN: 无水磷酸一钠

en: Monosodium phosphate hydrate
zh_CN: 磷酸二氢钠

en: Monosodium phosphate hydrate FG
zh_CN: 磷酸一钠水合物

en: Mustard bran
zh_CN: 芥末麸

en: Not referenced
zh_CN: 未引用

en: Oat groats
zh_CN: 燕麦粥

en: Oat hulls
zh_CN: 燕麦壳

en: Oats
zh_CN: 燕麦

en: Oats, flaked
zh_CN: 燕麦薄片

en: Oil seed meals
zh_CN: 油籽粕

en: Olive oil cake, with pits, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 橄榄油饼(带斑点)、油<5%

en: Olive oil cake, with pits, oil > 5%
zh_CN: 橄榄油饼(带斑点)、油>5%

en: Olive pulp, oil < 10%
zh_CN: 橄榄浆，油<10%

en: Olive pulp, oil > 10%
zh_CN: 橄榄浆，油>10%

en: Other animal by-products
zh_CN: 其他动物副产品

en: Other cereal by-products
zh_CN: 其他谷物副产品

en: Other plant products
zh_CN: 其他植物类产品

en: Palm kernel meal, oil 5-20%
zh_CN: 棕榈仁粉，油5~20%

en: Palm kernel meal, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 棕榈仁粉，油<5%

en: Palm oil
zh_CN: 棕榈油

en: Pea
zh_CN: 豌豆

en: Pea bran, starch industry by-product
zh_CN: 豌豆麸，淀粉厂副产品

en: Pea protein concentrate
zh_CN: 豌豆蛋白浓缩物

en: Pea pulp, starch industry by-product
zh_CN: 豌豆渣，淀粉厂副产品

en: Pea solubles, starch industry by-product
zh_CN: 豌豆可溶物，淀粉厂副产品

en: Pea, extruded
zh_CN: 豌豆(碾压)

en: Phosphate, defluorinated
zh_CN: 磷酸盐、脱氟

en: Potato protein concentrate
zh_CN: 马铃薯浓缩蛋白

en: Potato pulp, dried
zh_CN: 土豆浆(干燥)

en: Potato tuber, dried
zh_CN: 土豆块茎(干燥)

en: Poultry fat
zh_CN: 家禽脂肪

en: Processed animal proteins, pig
zh_CN: 加工的动物蛋白，猪

en: Processed animal proteins, poultry, protein 45-60%
zh_CN: 加工的动物蛋白、家禽、蛋白质45~60%

en: Processed animal proteins, poultry, protein 60-70%
zh_CN: 加工的动物蛋白、家禽、蛋白质60~70%

en: Processed animal proteins, poultry, protein > 70%
zh_CN: 加工的动物蛋白、家禽、蛋白>70%

en: Rapeseed meal, oil 5-20%
zh_CN: 菜籽粕、5~20%油

en: Rapeseed meal, oil < 5%
zh_CN: 菜籽粕、油<5%

en: Rapeseed oil
zh_CN: 菜籽油

en: Rapeseed, full fat
zh_CN: 油菜籽，全脂

en: Rapeseed, full fat, extruded
zh_CN: 油菜籽，全脂，碾压

en: Rice bran, oil < 5%, crude fibre 11-20%
zh_CN: 米糠、油<5%、粗纤维11-20%

en: Rice bran, oil < 5%, crude fibre 5-11%
zh_CN: 米糠、油<5%、粗纤维5-11%

en: Rice bran, oil < 5%, crude fibre > 20%
zh_CN: 米糠、油<5%，粗纤维> 20%

en: Rice bran, oil > 5%, crude fibre 11-20%
zh_CN: 米糠、油>5%、粗纤维11~20%

en: Rice bran, oil > 5%, crude fibre 5-11%
zh_CN: 米糠、油>5%、粗纤维5~11%

en: Rice bran, oil > 5%, crude fibre > 20%
zh_CN: 米糠、油>5%、粗纤维>20%

en: Rice by-products
zh_CN: 大米副产物

en: Rice hulls
zh_CN: 稻壳

en: Rice shorts, oil < 5%, crude fibre < 5%
zh_CN: 短米，油<5%，粗纤维<5%

en: Rice shorts, oil > 5%, crude fibre < 5%
zh_CN: 短米，油>5%，粗纤维<5%

en: Rice, brown
zh_CN: 米，褐色的

en: Rice, paddy
zh_CN: 大米、稻谷

en: Rice, polished, broken
zh_CN: 大米、精米、碎物

en: Rye
zh_CN: 黑麦

en: Seashells, ground
zh_CN: 贝壳，地面

en: Sesame meal, oil > 5%
zh_CN: 芝麻粉，油>5%

en: Sheanut oil meal, oil > 5%
zh_CN: 雪努特油粕、油>5%

en: Shrimp meal
zh_CN: 虾粉

en: Sodium chloride
zh_CN: 氯化钠，盐

en: Sodium-calcium-magnesium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸钠钙镁

en: Sorghum
zh_CN: 高粱

en: Soybean hulls
zh_CN: 大豆皮

en: Soybean meal, oil 5-20%
zh_CN: 豆粕， 5~20%油

en: Soybean meal, oil < 5%, 46% protein + oil
zh_CN: 豆粕，油<5%，蛋白46%+油

en: Soybean meal, oil < 5%, 48% protein + oil
zh_CN: 豆粕，油<5%，蛋白48%+油

en: Soybean meal, oil < 5%, 48% protein + oil, extruded
zh_CN: 豆粕，油<5%，蛋白质48%+油，碾压

en: Soybean meal, oil < 5%, 50% protein + oil
zh_CN: 豆粕，油<5%，蛋白50%+油

en: Soybean molasses
zh_CN: 大豆糖蜜

en: Soybean oil
zh_CN: 大豆油

en: Soybean protein concentrate, protein 50-60%
zh_CN: 大豆浓缩蛋白，蛋白质50~60%

en: Soybean protein concentrate, protein 60-70%
zh_CN: 大豆浓缩蛋白，蛋白质60~70%

en: Soybean protein concentrate, protein 70-90%
zh_CN: 大豆浓缩蛋白，蛋白质70~90%

en: Soybean, full fat, extruded
zh_CN: 大豆(全脂碾压)

en: Soybean, full fat, flaked
zh_CN: 大豆(全脂，片状)

en: Soybean, full fat, toasted
zh_CN: 大豆(全脂，烤制)

en: Soybean, full fat, toasted, flaked and expanded
zh_CN: 大豆(全脂、烤制、片状及膨胀。)

en: Starch, roots and tubers
zh_CN: 淀粉、根及块茎

en: Sunflower hulls
zh_CN: 向日葵壳

en: Sunflower meal, oil < 5%, dehulled
zh_CN: 葵花粕，油<5%，脱皮

en: Sunflower meal, oil < 5%, non dehulled
zh_CN: 向日葵粕，油<5%，无脱皮

en: Sunflower meal, oil > 5 %, protein > 30%
zh_CN: 向日葵粕，油>5%，蛋白>30%

en: Sunflower meal, oil > 5%, protein < 30%
zh_CN: 向日葵粕，油>5%，蛋白<30%

en: Sunflower oil
zh_CN: 向日葵仁籽油

en: Sunflower seed, full fat
zh_CN: 葵花籽，全脂

en: Sweet potato, dried
zh_CN: 甘薯(干燥)

en: Tallow
zh_CN: 牛脂

en: Tomato pulp, dehydrated
zh_CN: 番茄浆，脱水

en: Tricalcium phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸三钙

en: Triticale
zh_CN: 黑小麦

en: Vinasse, different origins
zh_CN: 酒糟，不同来源的

en: Vinasse, from the production of glutamic acid
zh_CN: 酒糟，来自谷氨酸生产的

en: Vinasse, from yeast production, protein 30 %
zh_CN: 酒糟，酵母来源，蛋白质30%

en: Vinasse, from yeast production, protein 40%
zh_CN: 酒糟，酵母来源，蛋白质40%

en: Vinasse, from yeast production, protein 48%
zh_CN: 酒糟，酵母来源，蛋白质48%

en: Vitamin and trace mineral mixture
zh_CN: 维生素与矿物质混合物

en: Wheat bran
zh_CN: 小麦麸

en: Wheat bran from starch production
zh_CN: 淀粉制造的麸皮

en: Wheat bran, durum
zh_CN: 小麦麸，来源硬质小麦

en: Wheat by-products
zh_CN: 小麦副产物

en: Wheat distillers' grains, dark colour, L < 50
zh_CN: 小麦酒糟，深色，L < 50

en: Wheat distillers' grains, light colour, L > 50
zh_CN: 小麦酒糟，浅色，L > 50

en: Wheat distillers' grains, starch < 7%, dried
zh_CN: 小麦酒糟，淀粉<7%，干燥

en: Wheat distillers' grains, starch > 7%, dried
zh_CN: 小麦酒糟，淀粉>7%，干燥

en: Wheat feed flour
zh_CN: 饲用小麦面粉

en: Wheat feed flour, durum
zh_CN: 小麦饲料粉，硬粒

en: Wheat feed flour, durum, from semolina
zh_CN: 小麦饲料粉，硬粒，粗粒小麦粉

en: Wheat gluten
zh_CN: 小麦面筋

en: Wheat gluten feed, type 20% starch
zh_CN: 小麦面筋饲料、20%淀粉

en: Wheat gluten feed, type 30% starch
zh_CN: 小麦面筋饲料、30%淀粉

en: Wheat middlings, all types except durum
zh_CN: 麦麸，除硬粒外的所有类型

en: Wheat middlings, durum
zh_CN: 次粉，来源硬质小麦

en: Wheat middlings, starch 20-30%
zh_CN: 麦麸，淀粉20~30%

en: Wheat middlings, starch 30-40%
zh_CN: 麦麸，淀粉30~40%

en: Wheat middlings, starch < 20%
zh_CN: 麦麸，淀粉<20%

en: Wheat middlings, starch > 40%
zh_CN: 麦麸，淀粉>40%

en: Wheat straw
zh_CN: 小麦秸秆

en: Wheat, durum
zh_CN: 硬质小麦

en: Wheat, soft
zh_CN: 软质小麦

en: Whey permeate, dehydrated
zh_CN: 乳清渗透物，脱水

en: Whey powder, acid
zh_CN: 乳清粉，酸的

en: Whey powder, sweet
zh_CN: 乳清粉，甜的

en: Whey, dehydrated, with added fat 15-30%
zh_CN: 乳清，脱水，脂肪添加15~30%

en: Whey, dehydrated, with added fat 4-15%
zh_CN: 乳清，脱水，脂肪添加4~15%
